Summit box - Salzburger summit game - Meeting point

All the towns in the Salzburger Sportwelt are part of the Salzburg summit: these are Flachau, Wagrain-Kleinarl, St. Johann, Radstadt, Altenmarkt-Zauchensee, Eben and Filzmoos.

The seven mountains of the Salzburg summit game at a glance:

  • Bischofsmütze, the benevolent queen (valley town Filzmoos) 
  • Saukarfunktel, the poet (valley town Flachau)
  • Hochgründeck, the healer (valley town of St. Johann im Pongau)
  • Penkkopf, the magician (valley town Wagrain-Kleinarl)
  • Lackenkogel, the watchman (valley town of Altenmarkt-Zauchensee)
  • Rossbrand, the scout (valley town Radstadt)
  • Gerzkopf, the bearer of secrets (valley town Eben im Pongau)

Do you want to allow Integration of external maps material?

Allows displaying map-material (images) from openstreetmap to provide interactive map-features. By allowing this feature, you accept the privacy agreement of openstreetmap.