A Tanzei spüts auf | Tal-Berg-Musi & Herzklopfen

at 23.06.2024 , Sunday

An Evening of Folk Music with Tal-Berg Musi & the Trio Herzklopfen

Tal-Berg Musi was founded in 2010, deriving its name from the Großarltal and the Höllberg in Eben, where its members hail from. The sextet consists of Hannes Klieber (accordion), Christina Fischbacher (hammered dulcimer, guitar, clarinet, harp), Rupert Pirchner (double bass, accordion, guitar), Markus Kratzer (trombone, tuba), Thomas Klieber (clarinet, guitar), and Philipp Klieber (double bass, zither).

Formed in 2015, Trio Herzklopfen comprises Helene Winter (soprano), Laura Huber (mezzo-soprano), and Leonie Leitner (alto). The three singers originate from Altenmarkt and Flachau/Reitdorf, although they now reside across the entire Pongau region.


Eventvenue / Meeting point

Do you want to allow Integration of external maps material?

Allows displaying map-material (images) from openstreetmap to provide interactive map-features. By allowing this feature, you accept the privacy agreement of openstreetmap.


Schloss Höch